什麼 HUGO™專業版

HUGO™ 是唯一一款奈秒火花隙 PEMF 設備,它提供正在申請專利的 HUGO™ 雙全身墊,可同時在身體上方和下方提供脈衝電磁場。獨特的設計提供兩個全身墊,可同時在身體上方和下方使用。這使得電磁場能夠追蹤體內的發炎並迅速消除相關的不適。

的好處 雨果™

自然

最佳的

HUGO™ 奈秒火花隙脈衝電磁場設備成為最佳 PEMF 選擇的三個原因:
  1. 我們獨特的設計提供了世界上唯一的雙全身墊 - 同時從身體上方和下方工作
  2. 為忙碌的專業人士節省時間
  3. 高效可靠

我們的有毒世界可能令人難以承受,但透過使用 HUGO™,我們身體的自然療法系統會重新充滿活力、煥發活力並恢復到最佳功能,使我們能夠重新熟悉我們身體自身的治療系統。讓我們能夠將累積的有毒負荷耗盡的物質回饋給我們自己身體的治療系統。

火花隙技術

革命性的納秒火花隙技術現在可以在家中使用!

雙全身墊

立即減輕全身炎症、疼痛和排毒!

優質組件

經久耐用的組件和技術!

簡短的會議節省時間

高強度訓練只需 3-12 分鐘即可帶來令人難以置信的益處!

為什麼托尼·羅賓斯喜歡他的 HUGO™

他的“電子炸玉米餅”對他和他的生意來說是多麼重要!

走進托尼·羅賓斯斐濟之家展示 HUGO™

HUGO™:身體如何反應

當細胞電池的離子通道失去電荷時,水和營養物質的流入以及細胞毒素的流出就會減慢。 身體對奈秒火花隙 PEMF 技術反應非常好 因為它可以增強細胞電池,促進修復並提供抗氧化電子,從而阻止自由基,促進健康和長壽,並將細胞新陳代謝恢復到更高、更佳的充電水平。  

此作用也有益於免疫系統、循環、清除細胞廢物,並在細胞和器官層面優化血液、淋巴、筋膜、骨骼和神經系統的所有功能。使用 HUGO™ 的人會感覺到脈動的發生 電磁場尋找並緩解身體各部位的炎症.  

HUGO™奈秒火花隙PEMF也優化了人體的自然自我療癒和自我調節功能。

健康、充滿活力的細胞具有最佳電荷,而耗盡的細胞可以利用其電荷的增強來增強人類的能量和癒合系統並延長壽命。 PEMF 增強也有助於健康的 DNA 和 RNA 複製。當我們的細胞耗盡時,我們會感到疲倦和遲鈍,並且更容易生病並加速老化。

PEMF 增強也有助於防止自由基攻擊的形成。這非常重要,因為自由基會從細胞中竊取電子,從而在惡性循環中造成更多自由基損傷。這種免受自由基攻擊的保護也有利於免疫系統。

 

借助正在申請專利的雙全身墊,打造出獨特的“HUGO™ PEMF 三明治”,這是您對抗有毒世界並感覺棒極了所需的產品!

zh_HK

什麼是 WGS(白手套服務)交付?

WGS 意味著送貨公司將為您拆箱該設備。如果您不購買 WGS,則需要自行拆開設備的包裝。

請注意:  除非另有說明,WGS 不包含在購買價格中,並且會產生額外費用。如果您希望使用 WGS,請在此表格上通知我們,以便我們在交貨前為您獲取報價。

What HUGO™ Pro does

HUGO™ is the only nano-second spark gap PEMF device that offers the patent-pending HUGO™ Dual Full Body Mats delivering Pulsed Electromagnetic Fields above and below the body simultaneously. The unique design offers two full body mats, used above and below the body simultaneously. This allows the electromagnetic fields to home in on inflammation in the body and quickly dissipate the associated discomfort.

Benefits of HUGO™

Naturally

Optimal

Three reasons why HUGO™ nano-second spark gap Pulsed Electromagnetic Field device is best PEMF choice:
  1. Our unique design offers the World’s Only Dual Full Body Mats – working from above and below the body simultaneously
  2. Saves time for busy professionals
  3. Highly effective and reliable

Our toxic world can be overwhelming, but with the use of the HUGO™, OUR BODY’S NATURAL HEALING SYSTEM is reenergized, rejuvenated and restored to optimal function allowing us to become reacquainted with our body’s own healing system.  Allowing us to give back to our own body’s healing system what the accumulated toxic load has depleted.

Spark Gap Technology

Revolutionary, nano second, spark gap technology can now be used at home!

Dual Full Body Mats

Reduce inflammation, pain and detoxify your whole body at once!

Quality Components

Components and technology that will last through the years!

Short sessions save time

High Intensity offers incredible benefits in as little as 3-12 minutes!

Why Tony Robbins Loves His HUGO™

And just how important his "Electric Taco" is to him and his business!

Inside Tony Robbins Fiji Home to Demonstrate HUGO™

HUGO™: How The Body Responds

When the cellular battery’s ion channels lose their electrical charge the flow of water and nutrients in, and cytotoxins out is slowed down. The body responds very well to nano-second spark gap PEMF technology because it boosts the cells batteries, promotes repair and provides antioxidant electrons which stop free radicals and promotes health and longevity and restores cell metabolism to a higher more optimally charged level.  

This action also benefits the immune system, circulation, removal of cellular wastes, and optimizes all the functions of the blood, lymph, facia and skeletal and nervous system at the cellular and organ levels.  A person using the HUGO™ will feel the pulsations happening as the electromagnetic field seeks out and relieves every area of inflammation in the body.  

HUGO™ nano-second spark gap PEMF also optimizes the body’s natural self-healing and self-regulating functions.

Healthy, energized cells have an optimal charge while run down cells can use a boost in their charge in order boost a person’s energy and healing system and promote longevity.  the PEMF boost also benefits healthy DNA and RNA replication. When our cells are run down, we feel tired and sluggish and we are more vulnerable to dis-ease and accelerated aging.

The PEMF boost also helps to prevent the formation of free radical attacks. This is very important because free radicals steal electrons from the cell creating more free radical damage in a vicious cycle. This protection from free radical attacks also benefits the immune system.

 

With patent-pending Dual Full Body Mats creating a unique “HUGO™ PEMF Sandwich”, this is the product you need to counteract our toxic world and feel GREAT!

en_US

What Is WGS (White Glove Service) Delivery?

WGS means that the delivery company will un-crate the unit for you. If you do not purchase WGS, you will need to un-crate the unit yourself.

PLEASE NOTE:  WGS is not included in the purchase price, unless pertinently stated otherwise, and will carry an additional cost. Should you wish to make use of WGS, please notify us on this form so that we may obtain a quotation for you prior to delivery.